Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Steel Fort
by Tero O.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 11/26/2020 05:34:59
Steel Fort Only one map, and no real larger use in VTT. Sad but true.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Western Kingdom - 3D Battlefield Bundle
by Charles T.
Publisher: The Lazy Games
Date Added: 11/25/2020 17:49:42
Western Kingdom - 3D Battlefield Bundle Honestly, you'll get better results searching through Thingiverse for files that you can just print at the same scale as these files. Having done that myself, I can tell you that there are free models that look better and print better than these. The "pre-supported" files have some significant problem areas, and when I tried to support them myself I had a rough time trying to orient the models so that I could generate decent supports. This was a big deal for me, because I bought this bundle so I could make a project for a history class that I'm in, and I wasted a lot of time trying to get these models to work. The supports on the models were just placed lazily. Having bought STLs on other sites, I know what it looks like when a designer takes time to carefully pre-support something. Also, the details on the models are sparse - as you might expect for a model that is meant to be printed really small - but these models are VERY sparse. With a resin printer "smal...

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Shipwreck
by glynn g.
Publisher: Vandering Publications
Date Added: 11/24/2020 13:42:13
Shipwreck These rules are just great - long in the tooth now, but well suited to cold war period. Harpoon like outcomes in a fraction of the time and charts. The gold standard for modern naval games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Samurai Fleet Builder: Nobori / Sashimono / Clan Flags
by Bob B.
Publisher: Papierschnitzel
Date Added: 11/20/2020 08:38:26
Samurai Fleet Builder: Nobori / Sashimono / Clan Flags Using the "Levels" there a multitude of flags that can be easily created. I use them for my 25mm figures, camps and buildings. I have one eastern pirate ship and will be printing one for this. Excellent value - highly recommended

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sci-fi Props & Gadgets
by Ross D.
Publisher: WyldFurr
Date Added: 11/17/2020 12:52:10
Sci-fi Props & Gadgets Excellent quality assets in a variety of positions. This really helped me step my game up with my players!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Mighty Heroes
by Dave H.
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
Date Added: 11/15/2020 10:08:44
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Mighty Heroes Your artwork is always phenomenal, sir. I always look forward to your releases

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whiplash Trigger Set Three: Unlikely Heroes
by Dave H.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 11/15/2020 09:56:39
Whiplash Trigger Set Three: Unlikely Heroes I really wish I had gotten these earlier. They populate my Toppi Saloon quite well. Thanks for another quality set

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Fistful of TOWs 3
by Miguel A. A. H.
Publisher: A Fistful of Games
Date Added: 11/15/2020 05:37:01
A Fistful of TOWs 3 A great rulebook for miniature figures with a great database of units & weaponry.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Fistful of TOWs 3 - Free Preview
by Miguel A. A. H.
Publisher: A Fistful of Games
Date Added: 11/15/2020 05:36:22
A Fistful of TOWs 3 - Free Preview A great rulebook for miniature figures with a great database of units & weaponry.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Venice: Back Alleys
by Dave H.
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
Date Added: 11/13/2020 10:56:06
Venice: Back Alleys Well balanced set. Five building colors, two styles of roof, many options for windows and doors, plus ground tiles, small bridge and a well. A great value

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Knights in the Sky
by Tim H.
Publisher: Polaris Games
Date Added: 11/10/2020 15:14:30
Knights in the Sky Generally good with omeoddflaw, it gives advanced rules, but is unclear on basic rule which should have preeeded them, it doesn't seem to have any allowance for altitude- bizarre an aircraft game, but this is the basis of a good gme if they test it out with people can't tke things for grantedso all the rues are included

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action
by Jeremy C.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:02:35
Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action This is a great map that looks absolutely killer on a VTT screen.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro Armour: The Game-WWII, 2nd Edition (Full Color)
by Stephen Y.
Publisher: GHQ
Date Added: 10/29/2020 16:23:38
Micro Armour: The Game-WWII, 2nd Edition (Full Color) 106 pages including 2 for ToC. 1/285 scale (6mm). 1/300 scale (5mm) should fit ok as well. You need a d20 for cohesion rolls, a d8 for artillery and air strike deviation, and 2d6 for initiative and combat. Quite a number of examples to help players understand the game. Rules look pretty good. Printing this will use a lot of ink (background). Couldn't seem to disable the background. Printer friendly version? Being free; it's well worth look.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
South Gate Paper Model
by Steven P.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 10/27/2020 17:12:04
South Gate Paper Model On first looking at the detailed instructions, and number of pages, i was almost intimidated...no need, though, as this is a very 'builder friendly' model, if you just take your time and let sub-assemblies dry. I have now built all of thegates, and many other Tudor models in 20mm scale for a wargaming campaign using Peter Dennis' "Paperboys" paper soldiers. The models provide an amzing backdrop to the action. The Southgate is one of the best paper buildings I have ever seen. ...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aeronef Captain's Handbook
by Victor D.
Publisher: Wessex Games
Date Added: 10/27/2020 16:11:14
Aeronef Captain's Handbook An expansion for Aeronef. Same simple format, the rules are simplicity itself, and most of the content is tweaks & setting tech variation. If you like Aeroef, you'll want these, and for this price they're worth it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9555 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates